Indian elections 2009 & my disappointments

Scenario1(as I wished): The formidable Ex FM and Later HM should be defeated, but the UPA should retain Power, was my expectations. As he might be willing to add a few Cess’s, Surcharges and many such quirky names and taxes to the already burdened community.

Scenario 2 (as I prayed): The even more formidable MKA should win the Constituency (I know even if I wish he’ll not loose, so whats the point) but the UPA should not form the government and our Hero sitting in the opposition benches. Now you know where my disappointments stem from ……

Leave a Reply

